Bout of Books 10.0: Day 6

 photo algernon_zps7703e125.jpg   |    photo songs_zpsc4aa819b.jpg

read 110 pages / 131 pages left  |  read 304 pages / book finished

Today’s goal: 200 pages
Today’s page count: 414 pages

Total page count: 1582 pages
Books read: 4

I did it! I reached my page goal for the entire week one day early! Now I only have to read the last 131 pages of Flowers for Algernon, then I’m satisfied.

The “100 Worst Songs Ever” book was great by the way. My taste in music is atrocious so I found a lot of fabulous songs to add to my playlist. How dare you say Barbie Girl is bad, sir? Unacceptable!

Leave a Reply

