[Bout of Books 11] TBR

bob11

The goal this time is reading 1400 pages, that’s 200 a day. Should be manageable even though I’m in a reading slump.
I don’t know which books I want to read but I have chosen a little selection.

geek love dotn time being

These are the books from yesterday’s #FridayReads because I know that I won’t finish any of them until Monday.

king 38447 19314428

All six add up to 2097 pages and I just realized that that means that I have to read five of these. I can see myself failing already!

10 thoughts on “[Bout of Books 11] TBR

    • I’m half way through and it’s getting seriously weird so I can understand why you would be a little afraid of it. I can’t even tell yet if I like it or no, very odd book…
      Thank you! 🙂

  1. I adore Agatha Christie’s books! And The Handmaid’s Tale isn’t an easy read but it has stuck with me for a very long time. Good luck with the read-a-thon and have fun!!!

    • I’m starting to really, really love her books as well. Might be because I finally knew who the murderer was before Poirot did. MUAHAHAHA 😉
      Thank you. Fun and luck to you too 🙂

  2. Nahh you won’t fail, making these goals is all about extreme optimism!! 🙂 I’ve heard a lot about The History of the Rain recently and I can’t wait to see your reaction. Hope you’ll enjoy this week reading and have fun!

    Alicia @ Summer Next Top Story

    • Aww, it’s so sweet that at least one of us believes in me 🙂 I’m going to make you proud!
      Everyone I know who has read History Of The Rain gave it five stars, so NO PRESSURE *twitch*
      Thank you and I hope you enjoy this week as well and achieve your goals.

Leave a Reply

