Announcement

After one month of doing this I can say: as a crafting blog this is a failure.
I can’t do regular WIP Wednesdays and FO Fridays because I don’t knit/crochet enough.
This is now officially an everything blog for topics such as:
herzKnitting
herzCrochet
herzSewing
herzGardening
herzBaking
herzCooking
herzLosing weight
herzReading
herzPersonal stuff maybe? If so that will be password protected
herzWhatever I want!
So sorry to the ones who started following me when this was solely a book blog, sorry to those who started following me when this became a knitting/crochet(ing? I still don’t know how to conjugate this stupid word) blog.
Be prepared!

Leave a Reply

