Dewey’s 24h Readathon – Part 2

24h2

5 pm

pretender
Started on page 75
Currently on page 75
75 pages to go

Ah yes, much better.
Especially because it’s a Tobias book and I freaking love Tobias. My beautiful little baby!

Hot beverages: 1
Page count: 68
Cheer count: 0
Stitch count: 0
Anything else?: I should really, really start cheering and I have to finish that potholder because otherwise I will probably stab myself in the eyes with the hook so I will never have to crochet again.

6:45 pm

pretender
Started on page 75
DONE

Oh crap. I still can’t believe that these are books for children. I’m 27 and it just keeps traumatising me. I love these books but man, are they ripping my heart out.

goodnurse
Started on page 0
Currently on page 16
304 pages to go

I love creepy true crime stories. Serial murderers are so fascinating.

Hot beverages: 1
Page count: 159
Cheer count: 0
Anything else?: The freaking potholders are finally done!
DSC_6726

Picture 392

Leave a Reply

