WIPs #4

My camera is dead. My father promised to have a look at it but I don’t know when’s the next time I’m seeing him. Since my phone doesn’t take great quality pictures the crafting updates are on ice for now, unfortunately.
This is what I’m working on currently and I can promise you it won’t change for quite a while so objectively speaking the loss of the camera isn’t that dramatic. (EXCEPT FOR MY SOUL BECAUSE IT IS MY BABY!)

wips Kopie
1. Cardigan
Will I finish this by winter or won’t I? Who knows? I certainly don’t.
2. Vanilla Sock
3. Vanilla Sock
4. Barn Raising Square
I’m currently trying to make one on circular needles and it’s killing me.
5. Hitchhiker
It is taking so LONG! I now have 30 teeth, meaning twelve teeth to go but it is neverending!
6. Caffeine Molecule
I haven’t touched this in weeks… Should probably get on that. At some point. Later.
7. Barn Raising Square Part 2
This is the crocheting-together part of the blanket. I’m curious if I will ever finish it and make a real blanket.
8. Triforce Bag
I’m winging this. Well, I have the chart for the Triforce itself but the dimensions and shape of the bag will be improvised.

2 thoughts on “WIPs #4

  1. I finde deine Stricktäschlein ganz toll! Sowas hab ich nicht und dann gerät mein Garn immer total durcheinander …

    re: Hitchhiker – ich find das ja bei shawls generell irgendwann nervig, dann verlier ich die Konzentration und mach die dümmsten Fehler.

    • Dankschön 🙂 Alle mit viel Blut mit Hand selbst genäht bis auf die bei Nr. 7. Mit der hat alles begonnen, die hat mir nämlich eine Freundin gemacht und dann brauchte ich ALL the project bags.

      Ich hab den Hitchhiker zweimal neu anfangen müssen, weil ich plötzlich Zacken auf beiden Seiten hatte und das erst nach so neun Zacken gemerkt habe!

Leave a Reply

