I’m alive. Kind of.

I may or may not be thinking about resurrecting my blog, so here’s some sort of “What I’m doing this weekend” post.
DSC_7880
Winter has been coming for a year (Yes, I’ve got all of the weak GoT references out of my system now) and now it’s here. I’m half-way through and I’m really annoyed by Winter (person) and it’s very Mockingjay-y but I’m still enjoying it.
I’ve also cast on that stupid Second Sock of Awful Flame Leaves for the third time and this time it’s looking how it’s supposed to look… so far. I’m also working on a cowl but as you can see I’m not very far but I’m hoping to get a lot done this weekend because today is JESSICA JONES DAY!
maxresdefault
I’m on episode four and I’m loving it! I may have a little huge crush on Krysten Ritter.

Leave a Reply

