#24in48 – Day 1

10:00 pm:
Well… that was more than I thought I’d get done but it also means that I won’t get to 24 hours. I’m not reading 16 hours tomorrow!

12:00 am:
Not off to a good start. I got out of bed later than I wanted to because I – again – only slept three hours last night. The twelve hours aren’t happening today, I think, because I keep changing the media. Knitting and audiobook, Hamilton cast album and ebook and then I suddenly end up with knitting and the Hamilton cast album and no book.

06:00 am:
LET’S DO THIS!
I’m so prepared:

I’m going to color in how many hours I’m reading today and hopefully I’ll somehow get to 12 which I doubt but I’m trying to be unrealistic optimistic.

There’s no plan yet regarding how often I’m going to update this entry, it’ll be a surprise to us all.

Leave a Reply

