Challenge Sign Ups

Shelf Love Challenge 2017

I’m really bad at reading my own books so this year I’m trying my luck with this challenge. I choose level “31-40 books: regular date night with your shelves” since my overall goal will be around 80, so that’s half.
The limit for acquiring new books is one new one for each one read. We’ll see how that goes.


The Goodreads group Around The Year In 52 Books published a list of 52 topics and I’m going to try to somehow read a book for each one. My crystal ball is laughing at me…
I guess I should put the list somewhere so I can strike off the ones I’ve read… Listen, people, my blogginess is very rusty, I’m going to make shit up as I go along and until I find some sort of system and rhythm.



IMMA CLIMB MT. KILIMANJARO. Figuratively. Through books. Sixty books, to be exact.


My Soul Called Life

I’m losing my mind, I’m adding all the challenges!
This sounds actually quite fun and easy, at least at first glance. I hope it will be and I don’t actually have to read freaking Twilight in December because I’m unable to find anything else.


2 thoughts on “Challenge Sign Ups

Leave a Reply

